top of page

PDFNL Best and Fairest Awards Night

It was a night to remember for the Katunga Football Netball Club at the Picola and District Football Netball League vote count Monday night with eight award winners across the evening.

Pictured Back L-R:- Kate Dunn (C Grade R/U B&F), Aimee Sidebottom (Netball Coach of the Year), Ferg Lappin (First XVIII Leading Goalkicker), Lachie O'Hara (Rising Star Overall Winner), Bailey Smith (Rising Star Nominee), Cam Bishop (First XVIII Equal R/U B&F)

Front L-R:- Demi Hendy (Rising Star Nominee), Rachael Howden (B Grade Equal Best and Fairest Winner)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page